New Boba 3G Classic Baby Carrier Innovative Features

3 Oct

This summer my husband decided that he needed a new carrier because he didn’t like the Ergo. He has been complaining that our toddler felt as though she was going to fall out of the carrier and he didn’t not feel comfortable carrying her in it.  I wanted to get a BabyHawk but he wanted a Boba….so we got a Boba. I will be the first to tell you that I haven’t tried many SSC carriers but I can tell you this… Boba delivers comfort. We travelled alot this summer and the Boba carrier made going through airports and long walks so easy. The only thing that was missing was some pockets or pouches for my sunglasses and keys etc.

 Well, what do you know? Boba has released a NEW Boba 3G Carrier with some Amazing and Seriously Innovative Features. Here are the ones that I know You will love!

For starters, The New 3G Carrier can now carry newborns from as small as 7 lbs AND there is no need for an Insert!

You can’t beat this one— No more carrier dangling at your feet while walking at the mall or at the play ground

The body/back panel of the carrier is about 2-3″ higher than other carriers. This was my husband’s gripe with the Ergro carrier. My toddler felt as if she was going to fall out especially with the back carry.

A Matching  Back Pack that attaches to your baby carrier.

And my most favorite new feature is the pockets for storing you stuff. Sorry I have no pictures of this one yet.

We are very excited to be carrying the New Boba 3G Classic Carrier at Natural Pure Essentials .  Also available are the new Boba Wrap formerly known as the sleepy wrap at http://www.naturalpureessentials.com/Boba-Wrap_c_72.html

Leave a Reply

