CJ’ bUTTER Giveaway – *Closed*

20 Sep

Cj's Butter

As a part of our daughter’s birthday celebration, we are giving away a scented tube of Cj’s Butter ( mango sugar mint) . Cj’s butter is good for eczema, rashes, dry/chapped skin, a great  moisturizer for curly hair. Cj’s butter works great and smells delicious but resist the temptation to eat it.

  1. To Enter – Like Natural Pure Essentials on  facebook
  2. Leave a comment telling us what is your favorite scent or what scent you would like to try.

OPEN TO US RESIDENTS ONLY! Winner will be announced on Monday 26, 2011

Be sure to leave your name and e-mail address so I will be able to contact you.

OR

Buy It- 10% off CJ’s Butter with code maddy. Sale good till Friday 23rd 2011

19 Responses to “CJ’ bUTTER Giveaway – *Closed*”

  1. Johanna Griffin September 20, 2011 at 4:05 pm #

    Im a huge fan of CJ’s! I love the Oats & Honey scent….although the Vanilla Sugar is cutting it close 😉

  2. April Gilbertson September 20, 2011 at 4:10 pm #

    I’m a facebook fan and I love the Blueberry Crumble scent. Yum!

  3. Vashti McMurray September 20, 2011 at 5:00 pm #

    I Like Natural Pure Essentials on fb and my fave scent is Pink Sugar!

  4. Danielle Hood September 20, 2011 at 6:29 pm #

    I liked on facebook and would love to try blueberry crumble!

  5. Vicky A September 20, 2011 at 8:10 pm #

    *liked on facebook*
    would LOVE to get to try the Vanilla Cake. MMmmmm…..
    To Make my little sweetheart smell even sweeter 🙂
    thanks for the opportunity!!

  6. Jaime September 20, 2011 at 8:16 pm #

    Mango sugar mint

  7. Kendra V. September 20, 2011 at 8:25 pm #

    Already like you on FB! There are so many scents that I love, but my favorite is Monkey Farts!

  8. Asia Muth September 20, 2011 at 8:47 pm #

    I LOVE CJ’s. It works so great for my daughter’s eczema. We love My Pixie Pie and also have Oatmeal, Milk and Honey. Definitely curious about Monkey Farts though…it sounds…interesting, LOL.

  9. Alicia Fletcher Jonas September 20, 2011 at 10:19 pm #

    Liked on FB.
    My favorite scent is Oatmeal, Milk, and Honey. Yummy!! 🙂

  10. Tara September 20, 2011 at 11:58 pm #

    FB fan of yours and would love to try the Mango Sugar Mint!

    Thank you!!

  11. Nanette September 21, 2011 at 1:43 am #

    LOVE the mango sugar. It’s my favorite scent!

  12. Adrianna September 21, 2011 at 8:09 pm #

    I liked on facebook.I love the blueberry crumble! I would love to try any of the scents! 🙂

  13. Nicolette Capuano September 21, 2011 at 8:54 pm #

    I am a FB fan 🙂 we love CJ’S Butter! Vanilla Sugar is my favorite. I would love to try all of the different scents 🙂 Thank You!

  14. Krystal Brown September 21, 2011 at 8:55 pm #

    Liked on facebook. Would love to try the mango sugar! 🙂

  15. Vanessalopez September 22, 2011 at 12:54 am #

    I’m not going to lie, I’ve never tried you or heard of it. But first thing tomorrow I’m going to Babysrus to look for your products for my daughters rediculous diaper rash that won’t go away :-/ I’m crossing my fingers it works as well as everyone’s raving about 🙂

  16. Jennifer Kraften September 22, 2011 at 9:20 pm #

    We haven’t had any diaper rash issues with our cloth diapers, yet, but my 3-month old does seem to have a few dry spots. I would love to try the mango, sugar, mint!

  17. Julie G September 23, 2011 at 11:22 am #

    I like you on FB – Julie Ghrist
    I love Monkey Farts! Great scent and funny name… makes my son laugh 🙂
    schramm.j at gmail dot com

  18. Heidi September 23, 2011 at 9:58 pm #

    I love the lavender EO scent! So soothing.

  19. Beth G September 24, 2011 at 2:14 pm #

    I love all the CJs I’ve tried, but my all time fab is warm vanilla cake. Yummy!

Leave a Reply

