Homestead Baby Balm- The miracle diaper rash balm!

6 Apr

Monday I noticed my little one had a bad diaper rash. Her butt was covered in big red welts and I have to be honest I panicked. I have never seen a diaper rash look so bad… almost as if she got a burn. My hubby and I tried to figure out what was the cause…detergent, food or just a bad case of eczema. The good thing was it didn’t seem to bother her at all.

I happened to have some Homestead Company Baby Balm samples and so I grabbed one and put it on her butt  a few times throughout the day. By the end of the day, the welts were gone and most of the redness. I was a little worried that she would get blisters overnight since I would be too zonked out to get up and change her diaper.  I was so happy to see that she didn’t have any blisters just slight redness. I continued to use the homestead baby balm and her butt was totally healed at the end of the day. I showed my hubby and his reply was ”  I told you that homestead is legitimate stuff”. My hubby is not the one to get sentimental about a product but he Loves Homestead Baby Products. Thanks Melanie for making such high quality product and saving my baby’s butt.

Checkout Homestead Baby Skin Care Line at http://www.naturalpureessentials.com/the-homestead-company-skin-care.html

Leave a Reply

