OH Where Are My Cloth Diapers?

30 Aug

My 3 years old has over a dozen stuff toys…despite the plea of no more stuff toys. Well, she calls them her babies and of course she has to nurse and cloth diaper them just like mommy. I noticed for the past few weeks that my diapers stash just seems to be dwindling and that I can never seem to find a diaper cover.  Well, here is why I can never find them. By the way, she did this without anyones help. I think she is ready to start her own how to cloth diaper workshop.

Leave a Reply

