Homestead Company Eczema Oil – An excellent natural alternative to steroids

4 Jan

Homestead Company Eczema

Many of you know, if you follow my blog, that my daughter has developed bad eczema.  Whenever she has an out break she is constantly scratching and digging at her legs and they get that bloody red look. I had to give in this summer and get the over the counter steroids just to get the eczema back in control again.  Out of  desperation I began to search for  something natural to give her some relief and heal the rashes. In my search, I came across the homestead company eczema oil.  I tried it on my daughter for one week and we can’t stop talking about how fast it heal her skin and how soft and smooth her skin feels.  The oil works and you will see results in less than one week if you have extreme eczema or earlier if moderate to mild eczema.

If you have eczema, take the time out to find out what is causing it. Use a note-book and write down everything you eat, soaps you use to wash your clothes and bathe with, new environment you go to and record any reactions you observe. We just found out the kids not only have dairy allergies but wheat. My kids have open my eyes too because I think I might also have wheat allergies, the unexplained dry skin. Try the homestead company eczema oil , you will be glad that you did.

One Response to “Homestead Company Eczema Oil – An excellent natural alternative to steroids”

  1. homesteadcompany January 26, 2010 at 2:19 pm #

    That is so great to hear, and so glad that you are experiencing relief for your daughter and for you!

Leave a Reply

