Nursing while pregnant part4

15 May

We haven’t nursed in a week. She has asked twice for milk when her teeth was hurting and I offered her milk on both occasion but got quickly agitated with the sensation. She has not have  milk since. However, she takes great pleasure in kissing mommy’s breast whenever she sees them  peaking out of my shirt.  She told me yesterday,” my booby mine”, I said no, they are mine and she said “no mine”.  I guess she has a point since she had access to them for so long.  My breast were too senstive and I couldn’t stand the nipple stimulation. She would do a proper latch but the breast was so empty that she would stimulate my nipples ( I didn’t know that  could happen) and I did not like it.  I can see her wanting to tandeem nurse. That will be interesting.

Leave a Reply

