Cloth diaper store- Natural Pure Essentials

23 Mar
sippy cup

sippy cup

We are Please to announce that we carry earthmama angel baby skincare products and the safe sippy cup. Skincare products  and drinking cups are a big problem with all the chemicals that are found in them. We also carry chinese prefolds, all in ones, snappies, diaper covers ete. Feel free to visit us or if you have a question, to call or write us at. Visit us at www.naturalpureessentials.com.   You can also check out some of our products below

all in one
all in one

 chinese prefoldsaio-prints1

2 Responses to “Cloth diaper store- Natural Pure Essentials”

  1. relevantliving April 8, 2009 at 4:22 pm #

    I LOVE Earth Momma Baby Angel products!
    I bought their birth kit when I had my baby at home….WONDERFUL!!!
    I’ll check out your site!

    • naturalpureessentials April 8, 2009 at 6:27 pm #

      Thanks Carmen . Looks like you are expecting, congrats!!! Wow you had a home birth. I was planning one for this baby but I don’t think it will work out so I am going back to the birth center. Feel free to contact me with any questions you may have.

Leave a Reply

