What a cute looking bum

6 Jan
img_1927

can't touch this

Cloth diapering today is nothing like the old days where you had diaper pins, flat or prefolds and a plastic pants. Well, that’s what my mom told me she used on us when I told her I am going to cloth diaper.  People cloth diaper today for many reasons to save money,  to help preserve the environment, for health reasons, easier to potty train and much more.  Whatever the reason you cloth diaper, you can cloth diaper in style.  Nothing looks cuter than a fashionable diaper and you can’t get that with disposables. Many people turn up there noses at the thought of cloth diapers, but I feel sorry for their little ones in plastic chemical infused diapers. You can get carried away easily with cloth diapers, so many to choose from, so many colours and styles.  I love cloth diapers and like many moms, I wish I could buy a ton of cute diapers. Yes, we cloth diaper for all the benefits mentioned above but one side benefit often overlooked is your child will have a  cute fashionable bum. 

Leave a Reply

