How I got started cloth diapering

4 Dec

Like many mothers, I got a whole ton of disposable diapers from my baby shower. I was glad because of course diapers are expensive. I had bought a few chinese-prefolds for her to use to help save money but not did really mind using disposable. I continued to use disposables after all the ones I got from the shower were finish. 6 months later, I went back to work and then everything changed when she came home with the diaper gel on her butt. I started doing some research on what was in the gel and then I made the switch to cloth diaper. I got some all in ones and told the daycare lady we are going to be using cloth diapers. Since then we have not used any disposable diapers.

Leave a Reply

